Staff Contact List

S. Durner - Board Clerk                                                durners@usd369.org

K. Schwindt - Superintendent/Elem. Principal     schwindtk@usd369.org

T. Unruh - Admin. Assistant / Treasurer                 unruht@usd369.org

L. Campbell - MS/HS Secretary            campbelll@usd369.org

P. Boese - IR Teacher                               boesep@usd369.org

K. Critchfield - Teacher Aide                 critchfieldk@usd369.org

L. Hogan - K-12 Counselor                       hoganl@usd369.org

J. Everett - IT Coordinator                       everettj@usd369.org

J. Meacham - Teacher Aide                  meachamj@usd369.org

R. Robinson - IR Teacher                         robinsonr@usd369.org

R. Unruh - Elementary Secretary         unruhr@usd369.org

K. Feyes - HS Math                                     feyesk@usd369.org

T. Bruton - Industrial Arts / AD               brutont@usd369.org

A. Abdi-Shiekh - HS Science                   shiekha@usd369.org

M. Goetz - Business/PE                             goetzm@usd369.org

T. Hoopes - MS/HS Principal                   hoopest@usd369.org

C. Lang - Science                                      langc@usd369.org

R. O'Neal - Business/PE                            onealr@usd369.org

M. Armendariz - 3rd Grade                 armendarizm@usd369.org

L. Janzen - Preschool                             janzenl@usd369.org

C. Jones - Kindergarten                       jonesc@usd369.org

H. Lang - 4th Grade                               langh@usd369.org

M. Matlack - 1st Grade                         matlackm@usd369.org

J. Patti - 2nd Grade                               pattij@usd369.org

A. Durst - 5th Grade                              dursta@usd369.org

G. Robinson - Math                                   robinsong@usd369.org

M. Robinson - Instrumental Music      robinsonm@usd369.org

K. Rudman - Vocal Music                       rudmank@usd369.org

J. Darkis - HS English                                darkisj@usd369.org

J. Sattler - MS Social Studies                 sattlerj@usd369.org

K. Sorenson - HS Social Studies           sorensonk@usd369.org

S. Campbell - MS English                       campbells@usd369.org

D. Hillman - Custodial                               hillmand@usd369.org

G. Eckhoff - Head Maintenance            eckhoffg@usd369.org

B. Horine - Head Food Services           horineb@usd369.org

C. Luginbill - Food Services                   luginbillc@usd369.org