Staff Contact List

S. Durner - Board Clerk                                                durners@usd369.org

J. Simoneau - Superintendent/Elem. Principal   simoneauj@usd369.org

T. Unruh - Admin. Assistant / Treasurer                 unruht@usd369.org

L. Campbell - MS/HS Secretary            campbelll@usd369.org

P. Boese - IR Teacher                               boesep@usd369.org

K. Critchfield - Teacher Aide                 critchfieldk@usd369.org

J. Elliott - K-12 Counselor                         elliottj@usd369.org

J. Everett - IT Coordinator                       everettj@usd369.org

J. Meacham - Teacher Aide                  meachamj@usd369.org

R. Robinson - IR Teacher                         robinsonr@usd369.org

R. Unruh - Elementary Secretary         unruhr@usd369.org

B. Roudybush - HS Math                          roudybushb@usd369.org

T. Bruton - Industrial Arts / AD               brutont@usd369.org

A. Cordell - FACS                                        cordella@usd369.org

M. Goetz - Business/PE                             goetzm@usd369.org

T. Hoopes - MS/HS Principal                   hoopest@usd369.org

C. Lang - Science                                      langc@usd369.org

R. O'Neal - Business/PE                            onealr@usd369.org

M. Armendariz - 3rd Grade                 armendarizm@usd369.org

L. Janzen - Preschool                             janzenl@usd369.org

C. Jones - Kindergarten                       jonesc@usd369.org

H. Lang - 4th Grade                               langh@usd369.org

M. Matlack - 1st Grade                         matlackm@usd369.org

J. Patti - 2nd Grade                               pattij@usd369.org

A. Durst - 5th Grade                              dursta@usd369.org

G. Robinson - Math                                   robinsong@usd369.org

M. Robinson - Instrumental Music      robinsonm@usd369.org

K. Rudman - Vocal Music                       rudmank@usd369.org

N. Morgan - HS English                            morgann@usd369.org

J. Sattler - MS Social Studies                 sattlerj@usd369.org

K. Sorenson - HS Social Studies           sorensonk@usd369.org

C. Young - HS Science                            youngc@usd369.org

K. Zehr - MS English                                  zehrk@usd369.org

D. Hillman - Custodial                               hillmand@usd369.org

G. Eckhoff - Head Maintenance            eckhoffg@usd369.org

B. Horine - Head Food Services           horineb@usd369.org

C. Luginbill - Food Services                   luginbillc@usd369.org

J. Simoneau - Maintenance                   simoneauj1@usd369.org